Snoopy has “A Heart for Children”

The motivation of Axel Springer, when he founded the charity organization in 1978, is more actual and important at present than ever: “Be nice to each other” and foremost “Have a heart for children”.

Since middle of 2009 Snoopy and the PEANUTS gang are raising donations in favor of BILD hilft e.V. „Ein Herz für Kinder“, supported by many PEANUTS licensees. Snoopy and his friends are compassionate about the good cause, this charity organization is supportive of the vulnerable in our society, namely the children who are not always on the sunny side of life. Snoopy enjoys being part of this campaign, so he is visiting this year again many institutions in Germany which are supported by “Ein Herz für Kinder” and will bring many children’s eyes to shine. Snoopy will play, dance and cuddle with the children and of course will bring many presents for them, which will make this day even more memorable.

If you are a PEANUTS licensee and are interested in supporting this charity activity, please contact us directly. We are more than happy to answer any questions about your uncomplicated participation for the good cause.

 

 

For further information about BILD hilft e.V. „Ein Herz für Kinder“ or if you would like to donate directly, just click on the “Snoopy/Ein Herz für Kinder” logo to your right. Many thanks!

 

See for yourself how much fun the children have with Snoopy:

 

Actual dates of the “Snoopy – Ein Herz für Kinder” Tour 2012:

Hannover:

Tuesday 27.11.2012

Ratingen:

Wednesday 28.11.2012

Leverkusen:

Wednesday 28.11.2012

Frankfurt:

Thursday 29.11.2012

Mainz:

Thursday 29.11.2012

Karlsruhe:

Friday 30.11.2012

Speyer:

Friday 30.11.2012

Hamburg:

Monday 03.12.2012

Tuesday 04.12.2012

Schwerin:

Wednesday 05.12.2012

Dresden:

Thursday 06.12.2012

Nürnberg:

Friday 07.12.2012

Berlin:

Wednesday12.12.2012

Thursday 13.12.2012