Focused on Retail- and Promotion-Partners: Team! Licensing grows with Daniela Cardoni

Munich, April 2012

Team! Licensing represents a new generation of licensing agencies. We believe the creation of valuable and sustainable licensing campaigns is a true joint effort between all partners involved. Daniela Cardoni is a seasoned specialist of the licensing industry. By joining the successful agency as Head of Retail & Promotions, she is boosting the company in that extremely vital segment.

We are focused on delivering strategic and long term profitable licensing programs based on entertainment and design brands and do so through respect for brand integrity and the application of high business standards. With more than 15 years of experience in the area of promotions and licensing, Daniela Cardoni is well known for her competence, her professional attitude and infecting enthusiasm, making her the perfect addition to the existing team of licensing professionals.

Team! Licensing is a young company, with over 75 years combined experience in the national and international licensing business. Daniela Cardoni owns with 15 years as promotions-manager for Hollywood majors a substantial share of this collective experience. During that period she has been responsible for numerous successful cooperation with nearly all key retail-brands. She applied her experiences on entertainment promotions and her unique knowledge at a licensing agency, generating plenty substantial and prosperous deals. Daniela Cardoni’s last position was Sales and Promotion Director at ZUUKA, a big international publisher of kid’s Apps.

At Team! Licensing established classics like the PEANUTS with Charlie Brown, Woodstock and Snoopy are keen to experience working with Daniela Cardoni. Especially the PEANUTS have recently proven in outstanding promotions like the BILD hilft e.V. “Ein Herz für Kinder” cooperation with over 500.000 Euro in gathered donations, or the Condor airline who branded their entire fleet with PEANUTS characters, how appealing, young and fresh a seasoned brand can be. But also new and promising licensing properties like the charming MoshiMoshiKawaii-Bunnies, the wild, colourful Dino Dan Dinosaurs and the edgy styles of Pink Cookie and Crusade are eagerly awaiting her arrival.

Retail- und Promotion-Partner im Fokus: mit Daniela Cardoni wächst Team! Licensing weiter

München, April 2012

Team! Licensing repräsentiert eine neue Generation von Lizenzagenturen. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die Realisierung von strategischen und langfristig profitablen Lizenzprogrammen.  Mit Daniela Cardoni, Head of Retail & Promotions, verstärkt sich die erfolgreiche Agentur mit einer erfahrenen Spezialistin der Lizenzbranche in einem überaus wichtigen Schlüsselsegment.

Im Fokus von Team! Licensing steht die optimale Verknüpfung der Zielvorstellungen unserer Partner mit den individuellen Werten der unterschiedlichen Marken. Unsere Geschäftsbeziehungen sind geprägt von Integrität, Nachhaltigkeit und partnerschaft-lichem Miteinander. Daniela Cardoni hat über 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Promotions / Lizenzen und ist der Branche durch ihre fachliche Kompetenz, ihren professionellen Service und charmanten Enthusiasmus bestens bekannt und somit die perfekte Ergänzung zu dem bestehenden Team aus erfahrenen Profis der Lizenzbranche.

Team! Licensing ist eine junge Firma, mit über 75 Jahren kombinierter Erfahrung im nationalen und internationalen Lizenzgeschäft gehört sie zu den absoluten Profis der Branche. Daniela Cardoni hat an dieser kollektiven Erfahrung mit über 15 Jahren als Promotions-Manager für Hollywood Majors und Kooperationen mit nahezu allen wichtigen Brands einen bedeutenden Anteil. Die im Bereich Film-Promotions gesammelte Erfahrung und das Fachwissen konnte sie auch im Agenturumfeld erfolgreich und gewinnbringend unter Beweis stellen. Zuletzt war Daniela Cardoni bei ZUUKA, einem großen internationalen Publisher für Kinder-Apps, als Sales und Promotion Director tätig.

Bei Team! Licensing freuen sich etablierte Klassiker wie die PEANUTS mit Charlie Brown, Woodstock und Snoopy auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Daniela Cardoni. Gerade die PEANUTS haben in erfolgreichen Promotions wie der laufenden BILD hilft e.V. “Ein Herz für Kinder” Kooperation mit über 500.000 Euro an generierten Spenden und auf der ganzen Luftflotte der Condor bewiesen, wie ansprechend, jung und frisch man auch mit 60 Jahren sein kann. Aber auch vielversprechende neue Themen wie die verzückenden MoshiMoshiKawaii-Häschen, die wilden, farbenfrohen Dino Dan Dinosaurier und die rockigen Styles von Pink Cookie und Crusade stehen erwartungsvoll in ihren Startlöchern.