PEANUTS News – Snoopy loves to play!

Munich, January 2014

Thanks to new partners like Heunec and Schleich PEANUTS will be prominently featured this year at toy retail. The PEANUTS toys and games program will be complemented by the comprehensive line of Noris-Spiele. The lovingly arranged new Coffee Table Edition „Die PEANUTS Schatztruhe“ of Panini Books is set to thrill Fans and Collectors.

 

It isn’t a secret that Snoopy loves to cuddle. The plush line of Heunec will be at least as soft and cuddly as the famous beagle and serves as welcome excuse for a daily hug. Besides Snoopy and his sidekick Woodstock plush figurines of Lucy and Charlie Brown will be released in spring 2014. Decorative cushions complete the brand new plush collection.

 

Collectors and children alike will be thrilled to see Schleichs new line of lovingly created PEANUTS figurines. Developed with beautiful attention to detail they are a joy to play with and look stunning as collection. In stores August 2014, the product range launches with 12 unique PEANUTS figurines in their acclaimed quality.

 

The popular brand Noris-Spiele will introduce entertaining board games, puzzles and playing cards featuring Snoopy & his friends and thus extensively extend the attractive and wide range of PEANUTS toys and games at retail.

 

The numerous specials of the PEANUTS Schatztruhe of Panini Books, the recently released exclusive Coffee Table Book “Treasure Chest”, is truly sumptuous. The title impresses with numerous, previously unreleased extras relating to the rich history of the PEANUTS brand. The book contains rare sketches, stickers, removable animations and amazing statements of family members.

PEANUTS Produktneuheiten – Snoopy will spielen!

München, Januar 2014

Mit neuen Partnern wie Heunec und Schleich sind die PEANUTS dieses Jahr prominent im Spielwarenhandel vertreten. Das Spielwarensortiment wird zudem von Noris-Spiele umfangreich ergänzt. Die liebevoll gestaltete neue Coffee Table Edition „Die PEANUTS Schatztruhe“ von Panini Books erfreut Fans und Sammler.

 

Das Snoopy gerne kuschelt ist wohl jedem bekannt. Das Plüsch Sortiment der Firma Heunec wird mindestens genauso weich und flauschig sein wie der berühmte Beagle und lädt zum tagtäglichen Kuscheln ein. Neben Snoopy und seinem treuen Vogelfreund Woodstock wird es unter anderem auch Plüschfiguren von Lucy und Charlie Brown ab Frühjahr 2014 geben. Dekorative Plüsch-kissen vervollständigen das Sortiment.

 

Ebenfalls ums Spielen und Sammeln dreht sich alles bei der Firma Schleich. Mit einer umfassenden PEANUTS Kollektion will der bekannte Hersteller qualitativ hochwertiger Figuren im August 2014 im Handel sein. Die 12 liebevoll detaillierten Figuren aus Kunststoff werden sowohl Kinder- als auch Sammlerherzen höher schlagen lassen.

 

Die beliebte Marke Noris-Spiele wird neben unter-haltsamen Brettspielen auch Puzzles und Spielkarten zu Snoopy, Woodstock und der PEANUTS Gang umsetzen und somit das attraktive und breite PEANUTS Spielwarensortiment umfangreich erweitern.

 

Opulent ist die Ausstattung der PEANUTS Schatztruhe von Panini Books, dem eben erst erschienen exklusiven Coffee Table Buch. Der Titel beindruckt mit vielen, bislang unveröffentlichten Extras zu der Geschichte der PEANUTS. So finden sich in dem Buch seltene Zeichenentwürfe, Sticker, Animationen zum Herausnehmen und erstaunliche Statements von Familienmitgliedern.