PEANUTS New Media

Munich, February 2012

Increased new media presence of the PEANUTS characters through the charmingly designed Apps of RisingGames. In addition to the classic game concept “Pairs” the Peanuts are also the heroes of the custom animated jump’n’run App “Missing Siblings”.

The custom animated jump’n’run App “Missing Siblings”, created by RisingGames for the iPad, is one of the highlights of the just started year. „Missing Siblings“ is a challenging jump’n'run-App with unique level design and endearing heroes, set in the PEANUTS universe. To save Woodstocks little siblings, one must guide the PEANUTS characters though various levels, overcome a challenging array of traps and obstacles and collect appealing rewards.

The full version of the carefully styled iPad App with three completely diverse worlds and a total of 30 different levels can be downloaded for just 2,39 Euro in the App store. Hours of gaming fun are guaranteed.

Additional Apps based on Snoopy and Charlie Brown are in development.

Link to: Missing Siblings
Link to: Pairs

PEANUTS New Media

München, Februar 2012

Weiterer Ausbau der PEANUTS New Media Präsenz durch die liebevoll gestalteten Apps von RisingGames. Neben dem bekannten Klassiker „Pairs“ ist nun auch die eigens gestaltete Jump’n’Run App „Missing Siblings“ verfügbar.  

Das Highlight zum Jahresbeginn liefert die RisingGames mit dem zauberhaften Jump’n'Run „Missing Siblings“ als App für das iPad. „Missing Siblings“ ist eine herausfordernde Jump’n'Run-App mit anspruchsvollen, an die klassische PEANUTS Welt angelehnten Leveldesign und sympathischen Helden. Um Woodstocks kleine Geschwister zu retten, muss man mit Unterstützung der Peanuts verschiedene Levels bewältigen, allerlei Fallen und Hindernisse umgehen und kann auf diesem Weg tolle Belohnungen einsammeln.

Die Vollversion der liebevoll inszenierten iPad App mit drei abwechslungsreichen Welten und insgesamt 30 unterschiedlich gestalteten Levels lässt sich für 2,39 Euro im Appstore downloaden. Stundenlanger Spielspaß garantiert!

Weitere Apps rund um Snoopy und Charlie Brown befinden sich in Entwicklung.

Link zu: Missing Siblings
Link zu: Pairs