PEANUTS News – Butlers ♥ PEANUTS

Munich, September 2014

Butlers presents PEANUTS as major product release.

For Charlie Brown it’s baseball. For Linus it’s his blanket. Snoopy loves cookies. And Butlers loves PEANUTS! Therefore the entire gang is now available in Butlers stores on mugs, plates and other home accessories.

 

No more days without our favorites, PEANUTS! Butlers made sure of that. Starting in September the first „Butlers ♥ PEANUTS“-Collection is launched. Available exclusive in all Butlers stores and in the Butlers online shop.

 

Forever the loser, Charlie Brown, the top-dog Snoopy and the self-appointed psychologist Lucy are just a few characters of everyone’s childhood, the Butlers designers set lose on home accessories. “No one likes me!” Are you sure, Charlie Brown? Because we and Butlers find you and your friends pretty much the very best!

 

We wish you a lot of fun with „Butlers ♥ PEANUTS“!

 

Link to Butlers Online Shop.

PEANUTS Neuigkeiten – Butlers ♥ PEANUTS

München, September 2014

Butlers bringt die PEANUTS ganz groß raus!

Für Charlie Brown ist es Baseball. Für Linus ist es seine Schmusedecke. Snoopy liebt Cookies. Und Butlers die PEANUTS! Darum gibt es jetzt die kleinen Großen bei Butlers auf Tassen, Tellern und anderen Wohnaccessoires.

Keinen Tag mehr ohne die PEANUTS! Dafür hat Butlers gesorgt. Denn ab Anfang September startet die erste „Butlers ♥ PEANUTS“-Kollektion. Diese ist exklusiv in allen Butlers-Filialen und dem Butlers Onlineshop erhältlich.

Der ewige Pechvogel Charlie Brown, der Überhund Snoopy und die selbsternannte Psychologin Lucy sind nur einige der Charaktere aus Kindheitstagen, die Designer auf Butlers-Wohnaccessoires losgelassen haben. „Keiner mag mich!“ Bist Du sicher, Charlie Brown? Wir und Butlers finden Dich und Deine Freunde nämlich ganz schön spitze!

Viel Spaß mit „Butlers ♥ PEANUTS“!

Link zum Butlers Online Shop.