Continuous growth: Sibylle Brauneis strengthens Team! Licensing

Munich, December 2014

The successful Munich based agency continues to expand with its up to date properties and established brands. With Sibylle Brauneis, Director Sales & Retail, yet another licensing specialist joins the dedicated team.

The aspiring agency was able to hire the licensing specialist Sibylle Brauneis as Director Sales & Retail, also to provide strategic and intensive support for trade partners. Extremely capable in every relevant consumer market segment, Sibylle Brauneis was previously responsible for Sales and Marketing at CPLG Germany. Beforehand, she headed as Director Licensing & Home Entertainment the licensing Business of MM MerchandisingMedia GmbH, the licensing arm of ProSiebenSat.1 Media AG, including the Home Entertainment activities.

“We are extremely pleased to have Sibylle on board, she has a great track record across all relevant consumer market segments.” Stated Katarina Dietrich, Managing Director of Team! Licensing. “Her unrivalled retail connections are a great asset to support our licensee’s efforts as well as implementing selected direct to retail operations. We are convinced that her expertise will boost the success of our Licensing programs even more.

The portfolio of Team! Licensing features characters like PEANUTS and Calimero and popular brands including Hello Kitty, Paul Frank, The Hungry Little Caterpillar and Talking Tom.

Nachhaltig auf Wachstumskurs: Sibylle Brauneis verstärkt Team! Licensing

München, Dezember 2014

Die Münchner Agentur, erfolgreich mit aktuellen Themen und etablierten Marken, setzt ihren nachhaltigen Wachstumskurs fort. Mit Sibylle Brauneis, Director Sales & Retail, stößt eine weitere, erfahrene Spezialistin der Lizenzbranche zum engagierten Team.

Für die weitere strategische Ausrichtung der Agentur, inklusive einer intensivierten Betreuung lizenzaffiner Handelspartner, konnte Sibylle Brauneis als Verstärkung gewonnen werden. Als kompetente Ansprechpartnerin in allen Produktbereichen setzte Sibylle Brauneis zuletzt bei der CPLG Deutschland in den Bereichen Sales und Marketing deutliche Akzente. Davor war sie bei der MM MerchandisingMedia GmbH, dem Merchandising-Unternehmen, der ProSiebenSat.1 Media AG tätig, wo sie als Director Licensing & Home Entertainment das gesamte Lizenzgeschäft sowie die Home Entertainment-Aktivitäten der Gruppe leitete.

„Wir freuen uns sehr, Sibylle Brauneis als Teil des Teams begrüßen zu können. Ihre beispiellosen Einzelhandelsverbindungen stellen eine wertvolle Unterstützung für unsere Lizenzpartner dar.“ Meint Katarina Dietrich, Managing Director von Team! Licensing. „Ebenso ermöglichen sie die Umsetzung ausgewählter Einzelhandelsaktionen. Wir sind uns sicher, dass ihre fachliche Kompetenz den Erfolg unserer Lizenzprogramme maßgeblich verstärken werden.“

Zum Portfolio von Team! Licensing zählen neben den PEANUTS Marken wie Hello Kitty, Paul Frank, Die kleine Raupe Nimmersatt, Talking Tom und Calimero.