MARINA HOERMANSEDER X HELLO KITTY

Munich, December 2016

Hello Kitty – the little girl with a red bow and a heart of gold – has played for a long time an important role in the life of Marina Hoermanseder. Her passion for the brand is reflected in the remarkable collection she has now launched.

The line has been eagerly awaited by fans of the designer and fans of the iconic brand alike, since the announcement of the cooperation at the Berlin Fashion Week in June 2016.

 

AVAILABLE NOW!

 

The collection is now available in Marina Hoermanseders own Onlineshop and also at the online fashion retailer Zalando. Urban style meets sophisticated playfulness. Buckle- and Hello Kitty prints as well as the unique “Heartbeat” Logo decorate the popular Marina Hoermanseder Team Jumper and trendy cropped tops. Gym bags and exclusive silk scarves complete the Hello Kitty product line.

Marina Hoermanseder developed the Hello Kitty Collection with a lot of passion. The love for the brand reflects in every piece. The designer knows well how to create breathtaking harmony through extreme opposites. She melds elements common to 18th century orthopedics with delicate femininity, the heart and soul of her individual style.

MARINA HOERMANSEDER X HELLO KITTY

München, Dezember 2016

Hello Kitty, das kleine Mädchen mit der roten Schleife und einem Herz aus Gold, spielt schon seit langem eine wichtige Rolle für Designerin Marina Hoermanseder. Die Leidenschaft, die sie der Kultfigur entgegen bringt, hat sie nun in eine bemerkenswerte Kollektion verwandelt.

Seit dem Auftakt der Kooperation auf der Berlin Fashion Week im Juni 2016 wurde die Linie von den Fans der Designerin sowie der japanischen Trendmarke gleichermaßen mit Spannung erwartet.

 

AB JETZT ERHÄLTLICH

 

Nun ist es soweit: Die Kollektionsteile sind im Marina Hoermanseder Onlineshop sowie auf Zalando erhältlich. Urbane Styles treffen auf raffinierte Verspieltheit. Schnallen- und Hello Kitty-Prints sowie das einzigartige ‚Heartbeat’- Logo verzieren die bekannten Marina Hoermanseder Team Jumper und trendige Cropped Tops. Gym Bags und hochwertige Seidentücher runden die Kollektion perfekt ab.

Marina Hoermanseder hat die einzigartige Hello Kitty-Produktlinie mit viel Liebe entworfen und das spiegelt sich in jedem Piece wider. Die Designerin weiß, dass Gegens-ätze beeindruckend harmonisieren können. So vereint sie in ihren Designs mühelos Komponenten der Orthopädie des 18. Jahrhunderts mit delikater Weiblichkeit und kennzeichnet somit ihren ganz besonderen Stil.