Team! Licensing represents kimmidoll and kimmidoll junior

Munich, May 2012

Elegance pleasing heart, mind and the senses – Team! Licensing represents with kimmidoll and kimmidoll junior unique brands with a distinctive look. Somewhere between Zen-Buddhism and the modern spirit: the kimmidoll brand is inspired by a sumptuous blend of elegant, decorative, eastern culture and style with a symbolic western influence. Each of the 168 figurines expresses its own true life value message. Common to all characters and products is the charming and breathtaking visual appearance.

 

 Nami – ‘Good Luck’: My spirit is optimistic and resilient.

Your ability to embrace life in all its circumstances with enthusiastic optimism keeps good fortune coming your way. May you always see the best in life and enjoy the best life brings.

The spirit of each kimmidoll® character manifests in the philosophy of giving, enriched by the desire of a fulfilled life and lasting fortune. Each character in the kimmidoll family celebrates one of life’s true values including the importance of friendship, love, luck, esteem, tolerance, compassion and benevolence throughout life’s journey. Every kimmidoll character has a delightful name reflecting her distinct and unique values.

 

 Nana – ‘Love’: My spirit is generous and true.

Your big-hearted nature celebrates my spirit. Always generous and steadfast in your affection, may your life be filled with all the love you need.

The beautiful designs have inspired many partners across Europe to manufacture elegant and appealing licensing products, selling extremely well. Each kimmidoll is unique in her style and the range of characters are continuously updated and expanded. Sold out dolls are not reproduced and thus a passionate desire to collect the items is guaranteed. Team! Licensing is implementing a premium licensing program focused on fashion, gift items and home decor.

 

 Yasuyo – ‘Truthful’: My spirit is noble and honorable.

You show my spirit in the integrity of your words and actions. By valuing what is noble and true, and taking responsibility for all that you say and do, you honour yourself and your life.

The brand is already a great success in more than 50 countries. To date nearly 13 million kimmidoll products have been sold. Damien Kenny, Director of The Aird Group, the licensor of the brand stated: “The Aird Group is delighted to announce the appointment of Team! Licensing to represent the kimmidoll brand throughout GAS. The dedicated and passionate Team! Licensing approach means that kimmidoll is in great hands. We look forward to kimmidoll flourishing throughout this wonderful European region in the months and years ahead.”

 

 Ryoko – Elegant: My spirit is gracious and refined.

Your refined elegance emulates my spirit. By valuing the simple and enduring things in life, and nurturing within yourself both grace and refinement, may you live an elegant life.

“kimmidoll is a success story based on a design idea, love to details and dedicated partners convinced of the concept.“ says Team! Licensing CEO Katarina Dietrich. „It is such fun to look at the product catalogues and design overviews. There are just very few properties with such an appealing design and a matching message. The initial response from our market proves kimmidoll is absolutely on trend and soon additional beautiful products of the kimmidoll line will reach trade in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.”

 

 Cindi – True friends stick together

I am lovable and talkative. I want to be a swimming instructor and teach children to swim!

The kimmidoll junior extension, also represented by Team! Licensing, impresses with its enchanting design in striking, fun colors, targeting a young demographic. The various characters represent and encourage friendship and fun when playing together. Interacting with friends help children develop their emotional and intellectual abilities, whereby the joy of being together is the focus. Each kimmidoll junior character represents a charming, playful little personality and promotes special friendship messages. In total over 3 million kimmidoll junior product have been sold to date.

Team! Licensing repräsentiert kimmidoll und kimmidoll junior

München, Mai 2012

Eleganz für Herz, Verstand und die Sinne – Team! Licensing repräsentiert mit kimmidoll und kimmidoll junior einzigartige Brands mit unverwechselbarer Optik. Zwischen Zen-Buddhismus und Moderne: Die kimmidoll Marke ist eine einzigartige Symbiose aus elegantem, dekorativem und von östlicher Kultur inspiriertem Stil und westlich geprägter Symbolik. Jede der 168 Figuren steht für eine ganz eigene Botschaft. Allen Figuren und Produkten eigen ist die bezaubernde und atemberaubend stilvolle Optik.

 

 Nami – Glück: Ich verkörpere Optimismus und Belastbarkeit.

Mit Deiner Fähigkeit, das Leben mit all seinen Herausforderungen enthusiastisch anzunehmen, wirst Du das Glück immer auf Deiner Seite haben. So wirst Du immer das Gute im Leben sehen und Dein Dasein stets lebenswert finden.

Der Spirit der kimmidoll® Figuren manifestiert sich in der Philosophie des Schenkens, begleitet von dem Wunsch für ein glückliches Leben und ein gutes Schicksal. Die Familie der kimmidoll Figuren repräsentiert auf charmante Weise Werte wie Freude, Glück, Respekt und Güte. Jede kimmidoll Figur hat einen entzückenden Namen, der ihre individuellen Werte reflektiert.

 

Nana – Liebe: Ich verkörpere Großherzigkeit und Wahrhaftigkeit. 

Dein gutes Herz ist der perfekte Spiegel für mein Wesen. Wenn Du immer großmütig und standhaft in Deiner Zuneigung bleibst, dann wird Dein Leben Dir all die Liebe bringen, die Du brauchst.

Die stilvollen, fernöstlich anmutenden Designs und opulenten Farbwelten der kimmidoll Figuren haben schon viele internationale Lizenzpartner zu erfolgreichen und bezaubernden Produkten inspiriert. Jede kimmidoll ist auf ihre Art einzigartig und die Linie wird regelmäßig erweitert und aktualisiert. Ausverkaufte Figuren werden nicht nachproduziert und garantieren so eine stetige Sammelleidenschaft und Begehrlichkeit. Team! Licensing plant ein hochwertiges Programm in den Bereichen Fashion, Geschenkartikeln und Home Dekor umzusetzen.

 

 Yasuyo – Wahrheit: Mein Geist verkörpert Weisheit und Ehrlichkeit.

Dein Wesen spiegelt meine Aufrichtigkeit in Worten und Taten wider. Du schätzt alles, was nobel und wahrhaftig ist, und Du stehst immer zu Deinem Wort. Deine Aufrichtigkeit offenbart sich in Deinem Wesen und in Deiner Lebensart.

Die Marke ist schon jetzt in über 50 Ländern ein großer Erfolg. Bis jetzt wurden über 13 Millionen kimmidoll Produkte verkauft. Damien Kenny, Director von The Aird Group, dem Rechtegeber der kimmidoll Marke, sagte dazu: „The Aird Group ist begeistert, dass Team! Licensing die kimmidoll Marke in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz repräsentiert. Mit der engagierten und passionierten Strategie von Team! Licensing ist kimmidoll in allerbesten Händen. Wir freuen uns darauf, kimmidolls Expansion in dieser zentralen europäischen Region in den kommenden Monaten und Jahren zu begleiten.“

 

 Ryoko – Eleganz: Ich verkörpere Anmut und Raffinement.

Mit Deiner delikaten Eleganz entsprichst Du meinem Charakter voll und ganz. Weil Du die einfachen, aber dauerhaften Dinge des Lebens schätzt und sowohl Eleganz als auch Raffinesse in Dir vereinst, führst Du ein schönes Leben.

 “kimmidoll ist eine Erfolgsstory, die auf einer Design Idee, Liebe zum Detail und Partnern basiert, die an das Konzept glauben.“ sagt Team! Licensing CEO Katarina Dietrich. „Wir haben eine unglaubliche Freude daran die Designübersichten und Produktkataloge zu sichten. Es gibt nur wenige Themen, wo das Design und die Botschaft so ansprechend und stimmig sind. Die erste Resonanz aus dem Markt verdeutlicht, dass kimmidoll absolut im Trend liegt und schon bald wunderschöne Produkte zu der kimmidoll-Linie in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz in den Handel kommen werden.”

 

Cindi – Wahre Freunde bleiben sich treu

Ich bin liebenswürdig und kommunikativ. Ich möchte Schwimmlehrerin werden und Kindern das Schwimmen beibringen!

Die ebenfalls von Team! Licensing repräsentierte kimmidoll junior Linie besticht durch ihr traumhaftes  Design in plakativen Farben für eine junge Zielgruppe. Die unterschiedlichen Charaktere stehen für Freundschaft und Spaß am gemeinsamen Spiel. Die Interaktion mit Freunden unterstützt Kinder in ihrer emotionalen und intellektuellen Entwicklung, wobei die Freude am gemeinsamen Erleben im Vordergrund steht. Jede kimmidoll junior Puppe repräsentiert eine entzückende, verspielte kleine Persönlichkeit. Insgesamt wurden über 3 Millionen kimmidoll junior Produkte verkauft.