PEANUTS celebrate their second Christmas at Butlers

Munich, 19. November 2015

This Christmas the PEANUTS are truly omnipresent at Butlers. Featured on plates, mugs, tins and bowls they guarantee an enjoyable and merry Christmastime. The real highlight of the season are the colorful Christmas tree balls with Snoopy and his friends.

Christmas promises to be amusing this year. Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Woodstock and all the other PEANUTS Characters won’t run their fans over, but will for sure dance a merry jig on their table. The cute PVC Figurines of Schleich and cuddly plush figurines of Heunec complete the comprehensive product line. The PEANUTS Special Christmas Edition is now available in all Butlers stores and in the online webstore.

Pursuing the sensational success of last year’s Christmas collection the new PEANUTS designs are available just in time for the greatly anticipated PEANUTS Movie debuting in Germany on the 23rd of December 2015.

To Butler’s website with the PEANUTS.

Die PEANUTS feiern ihr zweites Weihnachten bei Butlers

München, 19. November 2015

Diese Weihnachten sind die Peanuts bei Butlers wahrlich omnipräsent. Auf Tellern, Tassen, Dosen und Schalen bescheren sie eine unterhaltsame und fröhliche Weihnachtszeit. Das wirkliche Highlight der Saison sind aber die farbenfrohen Christbaumkugeln mit Snoopy und seinen Freunden.

Weihnachten verspricht dieses Jahr amüsant zu werden. Denn Charlie Brown, Snoopy, Woodstock und die anderen Peanuts Charaktere tanzen ihren Fans zwar nicht auf der Nase, aber gehörig auf dem Tisch herum. Die niedlichen PVC Figuren von Schleich und kuschelige Plüschfiguren von Heunec runden das umfangreiche Sortiment ab. Die Peanuts Weihnachts-Edition gibt es ab sofort bei Butlers – online und in den Filialen.

Nach dem sensationellen Erfolg der letzten Weihnachtskollektion sind die neuen PEANUTS Designs auch dieses Jahr, rechtzeitig zum Kinostart des langersehnten PEANUTS Films am 23. Dezember 2015, bei Butlers zu finden.

Zum Butlers Webauftritt mit den PEANUTS.