Looking kewl: Team! Licensing dressed up by Pink Cookie and Crusade fashion brand

Munich, February 2012

Pink Cookie is a trend-conscious, hip fashion brand that has become very popular among young independent female consumers around the world. Team! Licensing has now experienced a rebellious make-over to master the constantly evolving, edgy and appealingly fresh teenage beast known as Pink Cookie. Completely new is the Crusade extension targeting young self-conscious males.

Pink Cookie’s sprawling success as an international fashion brand is built on its proven ability to stun with its ever-growing variety of trend-right design elements allowing independently minded tweens, teens and juniors to express themselves, their state of mind and their fashion creativity. Pink Cookie’s alluring design elements are constantly evolving to reflect the very latest in fashion trends, but the brand is also not shy to set its own accents. Pink Cookie gives licensees incredible flexibility in creating just the right must have. Pink Cookie consumers are enticed to get carried away by a seductive selection of different or unique looks as changing moods, personal likes or inspirations dictate.

Looking at the shocking spectrum of Pink Cookie styles an utter lack of boredom is guaranteed and Team! Licensing is set to wake numbing parents in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Benelux by driving style into their kid’s rooms and wardrobes. As appealing girls have found Pink Cookie, as freaked out teenage boys and young males will be by the male spin off theme Crusade Team! Licensing is also domesticating. These truly wild, mature and somewhat aggressive styles must be kept out of reach of mother’s little darling for the risk of mind changing consequences.

“We have great trust in the talents of Gerold Kolenbrander, Katarina Dietrich, and the entire team at Team! Licensing to deal with the dangerously strong minded and unruly brands Pink Cookie and Crusade,” says CopCorp Licensing President Carole Postal. “We know they are a smart, strategic, creative and hard-working agency and they have a hand for unique brands and know how to keep them at bay, so we are looking forward to having them as part of our Pink Cookie team.”

“We love working with Carole and have watched with amazement CopCorp raising Pink Cookie as a true global fashion brand,” says Team! Licensing CEO Katarina Dietrich. “We are very happy to be working with CopCorp to grow the Pink Cookie brand in our region and, as we do, I am sure we will make the many fashionable young men and women of Germany, Austria, Switzerland and the Benelux even happier.”

Aufgestyled: Team! Licensing ganz lässig mit Pink Cookie und Crusade Design-Brands.

München, Februar 2012

Pink Cookie ist die stylische, globale Design-Brand für den trendbewussten Teen von heute. Rebellisch präsentiert sich Team! Licensing in der jugendlich unbefangenen, wilden und aufmüpfigen Designlinie, die sich für jede Kollektion neu erfindet. Zum ersten Mal werden auch männliche Teens mit der Crusade Marke gezielt angesprochen.

Pink Cookies durchschlagender Erfolg als globale Design-Brand baut auf den facettenreichen und lässigen Design-Kollektionen auf. Selbstbewusste Teens und heranwachsende Kids können so ihrer momentanen Laune und ihrem Verständnis von Stil auf ganz eigene Art Ausdruck verleihen. Einer ständigen Evolution unterworfen, reflektieren die Designelemente die aktuellen Fashiontrends. Pink Cookie setzt bewusst eigene Akzente und bietet unbegrenzte Inspiration für das genau richtige Must-Have. Die verführerischen und coolen Looks könnten bei schwachen Individuen spontanen Kaufrausch auslösen.

Langeweile kommt bei dem Spektrum an Pink Cookie Styles garantiert nicht auf und Team! Licensing hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Kleiderschränke der Kids mit einigen abgefahrenen Teilen in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und den Benelux zu bereichern. So hinreißend Girls Pink Cookie jetzt schon finden, so cool werden männliche Teenager und jungen Männer die rockige Crusade Linie aufnehmen, die kaum gezähmt von Team! Licensing erstmalig auf den Markt losgelassen wird. Diese wilden und manchmal latent aggressiven Styles sollten aber wegen ihrer bewusstseinsverändernden Wirkung außerhalb der Reichweite von Mamas kleinem Darling platziert werden.

“Wir haben großes Vertrauen in die Fähigkeiten von Gerold Kolenbrander, Katarina Dietrich und Team! Licensing, sie werden mit dem extravaganten Stil und dem aufmüpfigen Charakter von Pink Cookie und Crusade bestens zurechtkommen,“ sagte CopCorp Licensing President Carole Postal. „Sie sind smart, strategisch gut aufgestellt, kreativ und haben ein Händchen für einzigartige Brands mit einer gewissen Attitüde, und wir freuen uns darüber, dass sie nun Teil unseres Pink Cookie Teams sind.“

“Wir lieben die Kooperation mit Carole und beobachten schon lange, wie CopCorp Pink Cookie zu einer wahren globalen Fashion-Brand aufbaut,” sagt Team! Licensing CEO Katarina Dietrich. “Wir freuen uns sehr auf die Herausforderung, mit CopCorp die weitere Entwicklung der Pink Cookie Brand in unserem Markt zu forcieren. Ich bin sicher, dass wir so manchen modebewussten Teen in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz und den Benelux begeistern.”